School Calendar

2018

Term 4 – 2018 (9 weeks)

Tuesday 16 th October – Thursday 13 th December

2019

Term 1 – 2019 (11 weeks)

Wednesday 30th January – Thursday 11th April

Student Free Day: Friday 8th March

Public Holidays: Monday 11th March – Adelaide Cup

Term 2 – 2019 (10 weeks)

Tuesday 30th April – Thursday 4th July

Public Holiday: Monday 10th June – Queen’s Birthday

Term 3 – 2019 (10 weeks)

Students: Tuesday 23 rd July – Thursday 26th September

Term 4 – 2019 (9 weeks)

Students: Tuesday 15th October – Thursday 12th December